Crossroads Cruisers Schedule

Join other motorcyclists for scenic rides in and around the KC metro area. This group meets about twice a month for 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 hour rides covering 80-110 miles. Each ride begins at the church building and includes a stop for ice cream, coke or a meal along the way. A full-day and two-day ride are also planned. This is an open group. So feel free to invite friends to join us on these rides. The more the merrier!

  • Sunday, May 21 at 3 p.m. |  Terri Ellis (316-519-0222)
  • Friday & Saturday, June 9 & 10 at 9 a.m. |  Mike Stock (913-543-0301) & Stan Monger (913-579-7481)
  • Saturday, June 10  at 9 a.m. | Dennis Ellis (316-214-8528)
  • Sunday, June 24 at 4 p.m.  | Gary Duncan (816-820-1968)
  • Sunday, July 9 at 5 p.m. |  Jeral Parret
  • Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 a.m. | Mark Rogers (913-579-9383)
  • Sunday, August 6 at 5 p.m. | Roger Jolley (913-669-9812)
  • Sunday, August 20 at 5 p.m. | Jeral Parret
  • Saturday, September 2 at 9 a.m. | Brad Fogo (913-963-4585)
  • Sunday, September 10 at 3 p.m. | Tracy Armentrout (913-248-2515)
  • Thursday-Saturday, September 14-16 at 9 a.m. | Brad Fangman (913-284-4545) & Stacey Replogle (816-718-0913)
  • Sunday, October 1 at 1 p.m. | Jeral Parret
  • Sunday, October 15 at 2 p.m. | Stacey Replogle (816-718-0913)

Sign Up

Feel free to contact Brad Fangman if you have any questions at 913.284.4545 (cell) or 913.962.9966 (office) or at brad@crossroads-christian.org.

Looking forward to another season of riding!!