Home » Contact Us » Staff

Staff

Please contact staff at 913-962-9966 during regular office hours (9 a.m. -5 p.m. Monday-Friday).

Brad Fangman
Senior Pastor
Work: 913-962-9966
eMail: brad@crossroads-christian.org

Tracy Armentrout
Operations Pastor
Cell: 913-948-2515
eMail: tracy@crossroads-christian.org

Brad Fogo
Associate Pastor
Cell: 913-963-4585
eMail: fogo@crossroads-christian.org

Mark Palmer
Youth Pastor
Cell: 913-461-7667
eMail: mark@crossroads-christian.org

Matt Richards
Children’s Pastor
Cell: 913-481-1985
eMail: matt@crossroads-christian.org

Ben Sander
Music Pastor
Cell: 913-265-3719
eMail: ben@crossroads-christian.org

Heidi Wilder
Graphic Designer/Administrative Assistant
Work: 913-962-9966
eMail: heidi@crossroads-christian.org

Stacey Heikkila
Administrative Assistant
Work: 913-962-9966
eMail: stacey@crossroads-christian.org

Amy Higginbotham
Treasurer (Mondays & Wednesdays)
913-962-9966
amy@crossroads-christian.org